Clerk to the Council

Mark Nicholas

14 Rolls Avenue, Monmouth, NP25 5AY

01600 715996 / 07840 283244

* Required

4MB file upload limit

Where We Are

The community council comprises of three wards; Skenfrith, Rockfield and Llangattock-vibon-avel in the county of Monmouthshire.

Next Meeting

The next meeting will be held on 28th July 2021 at Cross Ash Village Hall at 8pm. Social distancing protocol will be observed.

LATEST - Events

No events

Annual audit of accounts 2019